Happy “Discount Candy” day!

Sorry again, dear readers, for the long interval between posting. The past couple of months have taken a toll on me. My parents are currently sick, I still can’t find a job, and the stressors just keep building. I’ve had four nervous breakdowns in two months, and, at this point, I think the come-and-stay depression is completely justified.

Despite all this, however, I’m still trying very hard to find my creative outlet. My garden is almost ready to start, I’ve been working on several crochet projects, building my recipe folder, and I recently started making odds and ends for a friend’s business. When that really gets going, I’ll post a shameless-promotion-blog with links and pictures, and all that nifty jazz.

Speaking of, if anyone wants to buy a gray and pearl white scarf, let me know. 

One of the things I’m working on, that I really hope works out, is a small webcomic. Or at least illustrations to go with my blogs. We recently got a scanner, and if I can get a decent photo-editing program working on this laptop, I’ll probably start adding some visual comedy to this aesthetically boring blog.

We’ll see how this all works out! 

Until next time, readers.

Ciao!

Posted on February 15, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

